Sunday, February 12, 2006

New Pearl Jam Album

Pearl Jam will be releasing their new album 'New World' on 2nd May. Songs that are to be included are:

'Worldwide Suicide',
'Crapshoot Rapture',
'Of The Earth',
'Severed Hand',
'Big Job',
'Sun Down',
'Cold Concession',
'Unemployable' and

The first single will be released on March 14th called Worldwide Suicide with two unreleased b-sides: 'Walkin' Man' and 'Deepest Thing'. There is also likely to be a European tour late summer.